Protected Learning Times (PLT)

We will be closed from 1pm on the following dates for team training;

Thursday 7 April 2022

Thursday 12 May 2022

Thursday 16 June 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Thursday 11 August 2022

Thursday 15 September 2022

Thursday 13 October 2022

Thursday 17 November 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Thursday 12 January 2023

Thursday 9 February 2023

Thursday 16 March 2023